custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Atlantic on the Avenue! At our luxury apartments for rent in North Charleston, we value the experience of each of our residents and look forward to hearing how we can help our community thrive. We love being a part of the Atlantic on the Avenue neighborhood and can't wait for you to see our beautiful, modern apartments for yourself. Schedule a tour today! These Atlantic on the Avenue reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.

k
05/10/2022


C
05/04/2022


D
05/02/2022


T
04/12/2022

On point with any request on service, information! Skip is an absolutely amazing maintenance tech!!! Rebecca the PM is a detailed and endearing manager, a rare commodity in today’s world of automated service. I have had some things that needed attention and every single time, they are Johnny on the spot!!!

D
04/09/2022


T
03/24/2022

Rebecca and her team do a great job when it comes to service and hospitality!!

C
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

Tenets 1100
Want to thank The manager and staff For all they help me with. I’m very, Bless. To have been in my. Home. For 5yrs. , I’m renewing.! My contact for another 18 months. I’ve been in m home when it opened, I’ve seen the ups and downs, I’m very satisfied, with the manager, For all the help she’s done for me. Mrs REBECCA, NUNES. Wanted to let you know if she’s a very pleasant, and understanding my needs i’m a disabled Vietnam veteran, 100%, to the Vietnam war. Also I like, recommend maintenance. Skip, it’s great with the maintenance of us facility, I can’t find him in the staff for all the help. They done for my Home. I’m so bless. Too have a great, management as well as maintenance, the only thing I could . Do is say too the Owner is your team here is wonderful. Thank you for your time in this matter Carl David Calvo

T
02/22/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Just wanted to give our maintenance guy CHRIS a shout out!! He did extraordinary work, 3 different things were done (in my unit) in one day and everything is working perfectly fine thanks to him 😁 He also has a great since of humor us laughing while he worked. Awesome guy! Thanks HR for hiring this dude.

D
02/16/2022

Verified Resident

Rebecca Nunez
Pleasant and easy transition is my thoughts on Rebecca, she was good to ask what my needs were and quick to provide that which fit my needs. Rebecca was honest and friendly, smiles and laughter through the process, nice viewing of the apartment and awesome end results!!!

M
02/16/2022

Came in today and spoke to Rebecca the manager, she was great! She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and nice. I do recommend this place, it is very clean, secure, and up to date. The amenities are also very well kept.


Call Us
(843) 243-9836
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: CLOSED