custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Avenue apartments! At Atlantic on the Avenue Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
07/17/2021


w
04/18/2021

We have only been here a couple weeks but I’m so happy we picked Atlantic on the Avenue! We looked at so many apartments and this one by far beat all the rest. Everyone has been so friendly, and I love where we live.

S
01/04/2021

The community is very nice, it’s located super conveniently right near everything. It’s a gated community and on top of that every building section is gated and you have to use your fob to get into the actual apartment building, which makes me feel super safe. Madison (our leasing agent) has been very nice and informative; she has responded promptly with any questions we’ve had!

o
12/01/2020

Had a great experience visiting Atlantic, Mandy was very insightful and more than patient when it came to my barrage of questioning.Really enjoyed the place, think I might be sold.

U
12/01/2020

I’m normally not one to leave a review but I had the privilege of touring with Tyson recently and I must say it was quite the experience. I see now why there weren’t many units to choose from because the customer service is top notch. I would be happy to call this place home and feel very comfortable knowing the office staff is so professional and helpful.

J
12/01/2020

Love the area, very close to my new job. Madison answered all my questions! very kind.

P
12/01/2020

Mandy and team are awesome! Very friendly and answered all my questions. Convenient location to everything you need, and great floorplans!

K
12/01/2020

Stopped in for some information on this property and I was immediately greeted by Mandy who couldn’t have been happier to welcome me. The team here is super professional and it felt like I found a hidden gem. Great pool too!

b
12/01/2020

Super friendly staff. Mandy helped with every question I had and then some.

A
12/01/2020

When looking for a place to live, I happened across Atlantic on the Avenue and not only is it the most beautiful complex that I've seen but they also have incredibly helpful employees. I spoke to Madison Ponder and she was incredibly helpful at answering every question I had and was so sweet. She definitely made my experience even better!


Call Us
(843) 243-9836
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 9:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED