custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our Atlantic on the Avenue apartments! At Atlantic on the Avenue Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

T
04/12/2022

On point with any request on service, information! Skip is an absolutely amazing maintenance tech!!! Rebecca the PM is a detailed and endearing manager, a rare commodity in today’s world of automated service. I have had some things that needed attention and every single time, they are Johnny on the spot!!!

T
03/24/2022

Rebecca and her team do a great job when it comes to service and hospitality!!

C
03/17/2022

Verified Resident

Tenets 1100
Want to thank The manager and staff For all they help me with. I’m very, Bless. To have been in my. Home. For 5yrs. , I’m renewing.! My contact for another 18 months. I’ve been in m home when it opened, I’ve seen the ups and downs, I’m very satisfied, with the manager, For all the help she’s done for me. Mrs REBECCA, NUNES. Wanted to let you know if she’s a very pleasant, and understanding my needs i’m a disabled Vietnam veteran, 100%, to the Vietnam war. Also I like, recommend maintenance. Skip, it’s great with the maintenance of us facility, I can’t find him in the staff for all the help. They done for my Home. I’m so bless. Too have a great, management as well as maintenance, the only thing I could . Do is say too the Owner is your team here is wonderful. Thank you for your time in this matter Carl David Calvo

T
02/22/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Just wanted to give our maintenance guy CHRIS a shout out!! He did extraordinary work, 3 different things were done (in my unit) in one day and everything is working perfectly fine thanks to him 😁 He also has a great since of humor us laughing while he worked. Awesome guy! Thanks HR for hiring this dude.

D
02/16/2022

Verified Resident

Rebecca Nunez
Pleasant and easy transition is my thoughts on Rebecca, she was good to ask what my needs were and quick to provide that which fit my needs. Rebecca was honest and friendly, smiles and laughter through the process, nice viewing of the apartment and awesome end results!!!

M
02/16/2022

Came in today and spoke to Rebecca the manager, she was great! She was very knowledgeable, helpful, and nice. I do recommend this place, it is very clean, secure, and up to date. The amenities are also very well kept.

C
02/02/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Couldn’t ask for a better, more prompt maintenance team. Everyone is professional and they do an excellent job. Chris fix my washer same day as my request for Maintenance, so grateful!

K
01/29/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Placed a work order for my refrigerator because it stopped getting cold the morning before I left home for work. Got home at 4:30 and the fridge was not only working but one of my stove top burners (that I had not been worried about for months now) was replaced to! Appreciate it Chris, way to call me out on my laziness! Lol no seriously, thanks! :)

A
01/29/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance
Great service to Chris!! He came in to fix our heat before the weekend so we could stay cozy!! They were professional and got our heat on after hours of work!! Thank you gentlemen!!

W
01/26/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance got it
I have been living in this apartment for a few months and I'm very impressed with Erlna and Chris the maintenance guy I had a few problems and Chris came was very professional and a timely manner and was very efficient in his service and I appreciate that Erina from day one was incredibly polite professional and very helpful and continue to be up to this date I really respect for service and her opinion if you need a place to come and love this is the place to come to to employees here that miss my life a whole lot better


Call Us
(843) 243-9836
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday- Friday 9:00am - 6:00pm
 Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm
 Sunday: CLOSED