custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Atlantic on the Avenue! At our luxury apartments for rent in North Charleston, we value the experience of each of our residents and look forward to hearing how we can help our community thrive. We love being a part of the Atlantic on the Avenue neighborhood and can't wait for you to see our beautiful, modern apartments for yourself. Schedule a tour today! These Atlantic on the Avenue reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
11/18/2020


B
11/03/2020

I'm a vendor and handle the pest control at this beautiful property. I've worked closely with Matt there and give him 5 stars. His attitude is always positive and I can tell he loves his job. If I could find someone like him, I'd hire him in a heart beat. If Matt treats the residents here 1/2 as good as he treats me, which I know he does, being a beautiful property, on top of Matt and all the other awesome property representatives, why wouldn't anyone want to live here?!?!

R
10/31/2020

Tyson Fowler is the absolute best!

R
10/31/2020

Matt is always very helpful and kind. Recommend living here.

D
10/31/2020

Great property, Great location. Matt with maintenance is great.

C
10/31/2020

Came to visit the property and was greeted by Tyson. She was so professional and friendly. She gave me several options to choose from. Loved this property and its staff!

K
10/30/2020

The staff at this complex are top notch. Tyson was super resourceful and gave high quality customer service during my unit tour. I would highly recommend touring with her. Great personality as well

L
10/30/2020

Matt with maintenance is very quick and knowledgeable. He got our work order done with no issues same day quickly after we submitted it.

H
10/30/2020

Tyson the Leasing Manager is super nice and helpful. I called and she answered all my questions in a timely manner.

J
10/30/2020

Nothing but wonderful things to say about this community and their staff! Mandy and Tyson are always available and willing to help when asked and have been a pleasure to work with. I would definitely recommend Atlantic on the Avenue to anyone looking for an apartment in the area. Beautiful apartments with an even better group of people working there.


Call Us
(843) 243-9836
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed