custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Atlantic on the Avenue! At our luxury apartments for rent in North Charleston, we value the experience of each of our residents and look forward to hearing how we can help our community thrive. We love being a part of the Atlantic on the Avenue neighborhood and can't wait for you to see our beautiful, modern apartments for yourself. Schedule a tour today! These Atlantic on the Avenue reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.

W
01/26/2022

Verified Resident

Maintenance got it
I have been living in this apartment for a few months and I'm very impressed with Erlna and Chris the maintenance guy I had a few problems and Chris came was very professional and a timely manner and was very efficient in his service and I appreciate that Erina from day one was incredibly polite professional and very helpful and continue to be up to this date I really respect for service and her opinion if you need a place to come and love this is the place to come to to employees here that miss my life a whole lot better

W
01/26/2022

Since I moved into Atlantic on the avenue I had a few things that needed to be repaired and Chris came to my apartment each time and fixed whatever I needed fixed it was very professional timely and had a beautiful personality that I didn't mind having them in my apartment good guy and a great place to love Coast

J
01/25/2022

Verified Resident

Manager
I stopped by to check out your apartments and an older woman came out to greet me from an office in the back. I believe her name was Rebecca. Her enthusiasm and experience were exceptional and the tour was great. She answered all my questions and treated me to some snacks and refreshments. She's very professional and very good at her job and was smiling during the entire time I was there. In my opinion, she rocks!!!

T
07/17/2021


W
04/18/2021

We have only been here a couple weeks but I’m so happy we picked Atlantic on the Avenue! We looked at so many apartments and this one by far beat all the rest. Everyone has been so friendly, and I love where we live.

w
04/18/2021

We have only been here a couple weeks but I’m so happy we picked Atlantic on the Avenue! We looked at so many apartments and this one by far beat all the rest. Everyone has been so friendly, and I love where we live.

S
01/04/2021

The community is very nice, it’s located super conveniently right near everything. It’s a gated community and on top of that every building section is gated and you have to use your fob to get into the actual apartment building, which makes me feel super safe. Madison (our leasing agent) has been very nice and informative; she has responded promptly with any questions we’ve had!

S
01/04/2021

The community is very nice, it’s located super conveniently right near everything. It’s a gated community and on top of that every building section is gated and you have to use your fob to get into the actual apartment building, which makes me feel super safe. Madison (our leasing agent) has been very nice and informative; she has responded promptly with any questions we’ve had!

o
12/01/2020

Had a great experience visiting Atlantic, Mandy was very insightful and more than patient when it came to my barrage of questioning.Really enjoyed the place, think I might be sold.

U
12/01/2020

I’m normally not one to leave a review but I had the privilege of touring with Tyson recently and I must say it was quite the experience. I see now why there weren’t many units to choose from because the customer service is top notch. I would be happy to call this place home and feel very comfortable knowing the office staff is so professional and helpful.


Call Us
(855) 481-6172
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×