custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Atlantic on the Avenue! At our luxury apartments for rent in North Charleston, we value the experience of each of our residents and look forward to hearing how we can help our community thrive. We love being a part of the Atlantic on the Avenue neighborhood and can't wait for you to see our beautiful, modern apartments for yourself. Schedule a tour today! These Atlantic on the Avenue reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.

S
10/30/2023


P
10/16/2023


P
10/13/2023

We have enjoyed our time here at Atlantic on the Avenue and most of that is due to the hard work and dedication of the Property Manager Jennifer and her team. Jennifer always goes above and beyond to try to keep the property in good condition, clean, and a place you want to call home. I highly recommend Atlantic on the Avenue and would like to thank Jennifer and her team for all they do to make this a wonderful place to live. You will be missed.

J
09/13/2023

I lived here for a full year and I wanted to share my experience for others! I recently moved back home where I can be with family but before that I was renting The Bourne style unit at Atlantic. At some point during my stay, the office staff changed and when they did it was only up from there. They were so fantastic! Imagine feeling like the people working on the property actually care about you and strive relentlessly to ensure your renting experience is exactly as it should be and better. Jennifer and the rest of the crew gave maximum effort day in and day out for their residents. Every issue, no matter how big or small, that they were presented with was responded to with compassion and solutions. Whatever they're being paid- it should be raised! Seriously! The property itself is also nice. I adored my unit. If you're thinking about giving Atlantic a go, do it! You're going to love it there :)

A
08/02/2023

Thank You For the Taco Tuesday . That was Amazing. It was great to see new people . Thank you for putting that all together Alantic on the Avenue office. We Appreciate it. Mr. Skip Congratulations on all of ur hard work and accomplishments. 🙏🙏🙏🙏

J
03/18/2023

I came by for a tour and Louis did a great job showing me the property! He was also very informative when I asked questions about the application process, and how the community was! He was also very knowledgable about places around the apartments.

r
02/14/2023

I relocated to the Charleston area 5/22. I found Atlantic on the Avenuein passing. I was met by friendly office personnelthat impressed to the point I applied after the interview. After approval, they found out I work for a hospital in the area and let me know I qualified for discounts and thay was greatly appreciated. Since then I drop by the office just to say hello. It's like a family and it brings joy to people like me that don't get out much!!

A
02/14/2023

Update: Almost 3 years living here and I have to say, this apartment complex has improved so much! Our manager Jen alongside Skip and Kai have worked wonders. They've gone above and beyond to make this place feel like a home as they stay on top of everything. Truly, it has become a very welcoming community. Living here for 2 years, there have been some problems like the elevator being broken down and the gate that people keep crashing and breaking. We've had various people in management that keep changing, but the new manager, Daniella has been an incredible help to us. You really see her enthusiasm and willingness to hear you out, helping in any way she can. Our maintenance manager Skip is a great guy and responds to maintenance requests swiftly. Everyone that works here have been very friendly as well. The place still needs to sort some things but the last few months thankfully have been better than before.

M
02/14/2023

The office staff is amazing. They make you feel at home and they work with you. I moved from out of state and I’d recommend them to anyone looking for a place to consider home.

J
02/14/2023

Over two years of living here. And I’m at peace. I’m very comfortable staying here and enjoy my stay. Hopefully things continue to get better. Looking forward to another year. Edit …Jenn is probably the best thing that happened to this place 😀


Call Us
(855) 481-6172
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×