custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Atlantic on the Avenue! At our luxury apartments for rent in North Charleston, we value the experience of each of our residents and look forward to hearing how we can help our community thrive. We love being a part of the Atlantic on the Avenue neighborhood and can't wait for you to see our beautiful, modern apartments for yourself. Schedule a tour today! These Atlantic on the Avenue reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.

Beautiful place to live and David’s great to work with and a great handy man!

C
10/29/2020

Awesome apartments with great amenities. Matthew was very efficient and helpful when I needed maintenance done. Definitely suggest this complex to all looking.

C
10/29/2020

Very professional and huge help. Matthew Craven really knows his profession!

C
10/29/2020

David is great to work with and a great handy man!

R
10/28/2020


M
10/28/2020

This is a great place for Trident Technical College students to live. It is walking distance to campus and in the heart of my college town. The employees are very helpful and very nice. Had such a positive experience! Thanks again Mandy for the recommendation because I was 100% satisfied with the apartments! Hope all the staff have an amazing day! Looking forward to living here this year because hanging out at the pool deck will be awesome. Until the next time we meet, take care!

S
10/28/2020

I found the staff here to be knowledgable about their offerings and the community. Helpful, not pushy. Kind and considerate. (In a world that lacks customer service, theirs was refreshing.) This property gives a warm, downhome, neighborhood feel. The grounds are immaculately manicured and well-kept. There is a beautiful pool area! This property has friendly groundskeepers and helpful office staff. The staff of this apartment complex not only are professional, but they also go ABOVE and BEYOND to ensure that you are treated fairly and feel at home. Atlantic On The Avenue doesn't just look like a full-fledged neighborhood, but I can truly say it's beautiful, the complex is pet friendly and it’s well maintained, the amenities are neat and the community feels like home! It's also very close to my work and shopping centers! The best of all is that the staff is amazing and very friendly. Thanks Mandy for being so helpful and for the great customer service!

B
10/28/2020

Working with Matt is so great. He is always on top of his stuff

C
10/28/2020

Matthew Craven is wonderful!! Always helpful, knowledgeable and courteous. 5-stars all the way!!!

T
10/26/2020

Matt has been helpful anytime we have had maintenance issues. I am confident we will be taken care of if anything comes up. Highly recommend.


Call Us
(843) 243-9836
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed