custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS NORTH CHARLESTON, SC

apartments in north charleston sc
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about Atlantic on the Avenue! At our luxury apartments for rent in North Charleston, we value the experience of each of our residents and look forward to hearing how we can help our community thrive. We love being a part of the Atlantic on the Avenue neighborhood and can't wait for you to see our beautiful, modern apartments for yourself. Schedule a tour today! These Atlantic on the Avenue reviews will show you why our North Charleston, SC apartments are a cut above the rest.

T
10/22/2020


J
10/21/2020

Tyson is absolutely the best at her job by all means she’s very resourceful and caring and will help you as much as she can I have never met someone so enthusiastic as her.

R
10/17/2020

I love it here so far! Everyone seems really nice and I feel very safe! I like that's it is a gated community. I feel safe that my son can play outside on his scooter.

K
10/08/2020


M
09/25/2020

Tyson is the absolute sweetest. Went into to do a tour of a unit today, and she was so informative and friendly. If she is is any indication of the customer service I can expect a tenant, they’ll never get me to leave! It’s not that common these days to find someone like her. Her charisma is so impressive, and she’s renewed my excitement to sign a lease!

S
09/24/2020

Tyson Fowler was very congenial. She was able to answer all questions I had. I appreciate her willingness and dedication to make sure I was beyond satisfied.

I
09/23/2020


A
09/23/2020


T
09/21/2020


M
09/18/2020

Beautiful property. Staff is very friendly and a pleasure to work with.


Call Us
(855) 481-6172
Address
6880 Rivers Avenue
North Charleston, SC 29406
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed
×